Hi Ibiza

Hi Ibiza

Description

We know, we know, it's difficult to envision anything distinctive in the club that was once involved by Space Ibiza. Pepe Roselló's setting was an Ibiza organization - one that will live on in our souls and brains until the end of time. Oh dear, life goes on, and Space is no more. In this way, breathing new life into the site it once possessed will be Ushuaïa Entertainment's Hï Ibiza. The change has now been completely divulged. The most recent expansion to Playa d'en Bossa wonderland dons a best in class refurb. Isolated into two fundamental rooms, the Theater and the Club, these have noteworthy light shows and their set-up changes totally consistently. The club likewise has three outdoors ranges, heaps of vegetation, exceptional VIP comforts including private teepee tents and an even DJ stall in the unisex restroom. Hï Ibiza residencies exhibit a portion of the most sweltering names in electronic music. The fresh out of the plastic new club investigates all sides of the melodic range. Martin Garrix Presents Multiply assumes control Mondays. Tuesdays have a place with Eric Prydz while Wednesdays go to Armin van Buuren + Sunnery James and Ryan Marciano. On Thursdays the dance club jumps underground with In The Dark. On Fridays prepare for some discoballs at Glitterbox while Saturdays turn underground again with Black Coffee. The week closes with Hï Sundays. The fabulous opening gathering occurred on Sunday 28 May and was a huge achievement.



Full summer listings for Hi Ibiza

Thu 22 August 2019
Afterlife
45 €
Fri 23 August 2019
Fuck Me I'm Famous
60 €
Sat 24 August 2019
Black Coffee
50 €
Sun 25 August 2019
Glitterbox
50 €
Mon 26 August 2019
I AM A RICH BITCH
40 €
Tue 27 August 2019
Body Works
40 €
Wed 28 August 2019
Armin van Buuren
50 €
Thu 29 August 2019
Afterlife
45 €
Fri 30 August 2019
Fuck Me I'm Famous
55 €
Sat 31 August 2019
Black Coffee
50 €
Sun 01 September 2019
Glitterbox
50 €
Tue 03 September 2019
Body Works
40 €
Wed 04 September 2019
Armin van Buuren
50 €
Thu 05 September 2019
Afterlife
45 €
Fri 06 September 2019
Fuck Me I'm Famous
55 €
Sat 07 September 2019
Black Coffee
50 €
Sun 08 September 2019
Glitterbox
50 €
Tue 10 September 2019
Body Works
40 €
Wed 11 September 2019
Armin van Buuren
50 €
Thu 12 September 2019
Afterlife
45 €
Fri 13 September 2019
Fuck Me I'm Famous
55 €
Sat 14 September 2019
Black Coffee
50 €
Sun 15 September 2019
Glitterbox
50 €
Tue 17 September 2019
Body Works
40 €
Thu 19 September 2019
Afterlife
45 €
Fri 20 September 2019
Fuck Me I'm Famous
55 €
Sat 21 September 2019
Black Coffee
50 €
Sun 22 September 2019
Glitterbox
50 €
Tue 24 September 2019
Body Works
40 €
Thu 26 September 2019
Afterlife
45 €
Fri 27 September 2019
Fuck Me I'm Famous
55 €
Sat 28 September 2019
Black Coffee
50 €
Sun 29 September 2019
Glitterbox
50 €
Thu 03 October 2019
Afterlife
45 €
Fri 04 October 2019
Fuck Me I'm Famous
55 €
Sat 05 October 2019
Black Coffee
50 €
Sun 06 October 2019
Glitterbox
50 €