Amnesia

Amnesia

Description

Amnesia is other one of these epochal Ibiza venues, steeped in tale and mythology, if the particular walls could talk they would jaw of the heart of the Balearic shift, of cross-country race parties, temporal company DJs operating at the very top of their game and of the illusion that fills the Terrace as the sun comes up and soaks the dancefloor in thin. Amnesia archaic a electromotive force in the Ibiza setting for being competent antiquated one and with its flood hire, that includes many of the islands biggest hitters, it shows no signs of slowing down.



Full summer listings for Amnesia

Thu 22 August 2019
Abode
0 €
Fri 23 August 2019
VGBDOS
0 €
Sat 24 August 2019
elrow
0 €
Sun 25 August 2019
Espuma - Foam Party
0 €
Tue 27 August 2019
Together
0 €
Thu 29 August 2019
Abode
0 €
Fri 30 August 2019
VGBDOS
0 €
Sat 31 August 2019
elrow
0 €
Sun 01 September 2019
Espuma - Foam Party
0 €
Tue 03 September 2019
Together
0 €
Thu 05 September 2019
Abode
0 €
Fri 06 September 2019
VGBDOS
0 €
Sat 07 September 2019
elrow
0 €
Tue 10 September 2019
Together
0 €
Thu 12 September 2019
Abode
0 €
Fri 13 September 2019
VGBDOS
0 €
Sat 14 September 2019
elrow
0 €
Tue 17 September 2019
Together
0 €
Thu 19 September 2019
Abode
0 €
Fri 20 September 2019
VGBDOS
0 €
Sat 21 September 2019
elrow
0 €
Thu 26 September 2019
Abode
0 €
Fri 27 September 2019
VGBDOS
0 €
Sat 28 September 2019
elrow
0 €
Fri 04 October 2019
VGBDOS
0 €